Network

Americas, Asia, Pacific, Middle-East and Africa

 

Americas

Argentina Tanoira Cassagne Abogados
Address: Juana Manso 205, 7mo. Piso, Puerto Madero (C1107CBE), Ciudad de Buenos Aires
Tel/Fax: +54 11 5272-5300
Contact: Bernardo Cassagne
bcassagne@tanoiracassagne.com
Brazil Sampaio Ferraz Advogados 
Address: Praça das Guianas, 92 – Jardim América, 01428-030 – Sao Paulo – SP
Tel.: +55 11 30 63 42 48 / +55 11 30 63 43 22
Contact: Tercio Sampaio Ferraz Jr
tercio@sampaioferraz.com.br
Chile Ferrada Nehme
Address: Isidora Goyenechea 3477, 5th Floor, Las Condes, Santiago Chile
Post Code 775 0106 
Tel.: +56 (2) 652 9000
Contact: Nicole Nehme
nnehme@fn.cl
Colombia Wiesner & Asociados
Address: Carrera 9 No. 80-15, Oficina 602, Bogotá
Tel.: +57 13 12 95 41
Contact: Eduardo A. Wiesner
eawiesner@wiesnerasociados.com
Mexico Basham, Ringe & Correa 
Address: Paseo de los Tamarindos, 400-A, 9° Piso, Bosques de las Lomas, México D.F. 05120
Tel.: +52 55 5261 0400
Contact: Amilcar Peredo
peredo@basham.com.mx

 

Asia, Pacific and Middle-East

Australia Clayton Utz
Address: Level 15, 1 Bligh Street, Sydney NSW 2000 Australia
Tel.: +61 2 9353 4187
Contact: Michael Corrigan
mcorrigan@claytonutz.com
China

T&D Associates
Address: Suite 2108, Building A Times Fortune Shuguang Xili Jia 6 Chaoyang District Beijing 100028
Tel.: +1 8610 6590 8228
Contact: John Yon Ren

French Polynesia SELARL Jurispol
Address: 4, rue du Commandant Destremeau, B.P. 450, Papeete, Tahiti
Tel.: +689 50 24 80
Contact: François Quinquis
francois.quinquis@jurispol.pf
India

J.S.Wad & Co. 
Address: 202A, Pride Kumar Senate, Near International Convention Centre, Senapati Bapat Road, Pune, 411 016 India
Tel.: +91 - 20 - 25670292
Contact: Manoj Wad

manojwad@jswad.in

 

Kanth & Associates
Address: A-9, Nizamuddin East, New Delhi-110013, India          
Tel.: (+91) (11) 24359593, 24359594, 24359597        
Contact: Gaurang Kanth
gaurang@kanthcorp.com

 

Singh & Associates 
Address: N-30, Malviya Nagar, New Delhi, 110017 India
Tel.: +91 11 46 66 50 00
Contact: Manoj K Singh
manoj@singhassociates.in

Israel Shavit Bar-On Gal-On Tzin Yagur, Law Offices
Address: Sonol Tower – 20th floor, 52 Menachem Begin Road, Tel Aviv 67137
Tel.: +972 3 791 2800
Contact: Tzahi I. Yagur
tyagur@sbilaw.com
Japan Koga & Partners 
Address: 2nd Floor, Kamiyacho MT Bldg., 3-20, Toranomon 4-Chome, Minato-Ku, Tokyo 105-0001
Tel.: +81 3 35 78 86 81
Contact: Seiichi Yoshikawa
yoshikawa@kogapartnerslaw.com
New Zealand Russell McVeagh
Address: Vero Centre, 48 Shortland Street, PO Box 8, Auckland 1140
Tel.: +64 9 367 8000
Contact: Sarah Keene
sarah.keene@russellmcveagh.com 
Russia Shevyrev & Partners
Address: 8th Floor, Borodino Plaza, 13 Rusakovskaya Street, Moscow, 107140
Tel.: +7 495 981 95 04
Contacts: Sergey Shevyrev
shevyrev@shevyrev.com
Saudi Arabia MBL Law Firm
Address: P.O Box 66144, Riyadh 11576, Kingdom of Saudi Arabia
Tel.: +966 1 477 7799
Contact: Nader El Husseini
n.elhusseini@mbl-lawfirm.com
Singapore Drew & Napier LLC 
Address: 10 Collyer Quay, #10-01 Ocean Financial Centre, Singapore 049315
Tel.: +65 6531 4110
Contact: Lim Chong Kin
chongkin.lim@drewnapier.com
South Korea Kim & Chang
Address: Seyang Bldg., 223 Naeja-dong, Jongno-gu,110-720 Seoul
Tel.: +822 37 03 11 14
Contact: Youngjin Jung
youngjin.jung@kimchang.com

 

Africa

Ivory Coast (West Africa) Bile-Aka, Brizoua & Associés
Address: 7, Boulevard Latrille, Abidjan-Cocody, 25 B.P 945 Abidjan 25
Tél.: +225 22 40 64 30
Contact: Brizoua-bi Michel Kizito
michel.brizoua@bilebrizoua.ci
Morocco Kettani Law Firm 
Address: 8, Rue Lahcen Basri - Casablanca
Tel.: +212 522 43 89 00
Contact: Nadia Kettani
nadia@kettlaw.com
South Africa Webber Wentzel 
Address: 10 Fricker Road, Illovo Boulevard, Johannesburg, 2196
Tel.: +27 11 53 05 000
Contact: Martin Versfeld
martin.versfeld@webberwentzel.com
Tunisia Ferchiou & Associés
Address: 34, Place du 14 janvier 2011, 1001 Tunis
Tel.: +216 71 120 500
Contact: Noureddine Ferchiou
N.ferchiou@falaw.tn