Network

Europe

 

Andorra

Eurolex Andorra
Address: Andorra
Tel.: +376 801 420
Contact: Joan Miquel Rascagnères

JoanMiquel@eurolex.ad

Austria

Hule I Bachmayr-Heyda I Nordberg Rechtsanwälte GmbH 
Address: Franz-Josef-Kai 47, 1010 Wien
Tel.: +43 1 532 3 532-0
Contact: Michael Hule

hule@hbn-legal.at

 

Lechenauer & Dosch
Address: Imbergstrasse 10, A-5020 Salzburg
Tel.: +43 662 87 27 47-0
Contact: Peter Lechenauer

Peter.lechenauer@aon.at

Belgium Janson Baugniet
Address: Chaussée de la Hulpe 187, 1170 Brussels
Tel.: +32 2 675 30 30
Contact: Laurent du Jardin
l.dujardin@janson.be
Bulgaria Georgiev Todorov & Co
Address: 27 Parchevich Street, Sofia 1000
Tel.: +359 2 937 65 00
Contact: Vladimir Ivanov
vlivanov@georg-tod.com
Czech Republic Vrana & Pelikan, Advokatni Kancelar 
Address: Lazarská 8 - 120 00  Praha 2
Tel.: +420 22 15 95 332
Contact: Robert Pelikán
robert.pelikan@vrana-pelikan.cz
Croatia Babic & Partners
Address: Nova cesta 60/ 1st floor, 10000 Zagreb, Croatia 
Tel.: +385 (0) 13 82 11 24
Contacts: Boris Babic and Boris Andrejas
boris.babic@babic-partners.hr
boris.andrejas@babic-partners.hr
Cyprus Papadopoulos, Lycourgos & Co LLC
Address: 2-4 Arch Makarios III Avenue, Capital Center, 7th Floor,
Nicosia 1065
Tel.: +35 72 26 76 126 
Contact: Doros Lycourgos
D.Lycourgos@paplyclaw.com
Denmark Bech Bruun 
Address: Langelinie Allé 35, 2100 Copenhagen
Tel.: +45 72 27 00 00
Contact: Simon Evers Kalsmose-Hjelmborg
seh@bechbruun.com
Finland Borenius Attorneys at Law Finland
Address: Yrjönkatu 13 A, 00120 Helsinki 
Tel.: +358 (0) 9 615 333
Contact: Ilkka Aalto-Setala
ilkka.aalto-setala@borenius.com
Greece Bernitsas Law 
Address: 5, Lykavittou Street, 106 72 Athens, Greece
Tel.: +30 210 361 5395
Contact: Panayotis Bernitsas
pbernitsas@bernitsaslaw.com
Hungary Oppenheim 
Address: H-1053 Budapest, Karolyi Mihaly u. 12
Tel.: +36 1 486 22 00
Contact: Gabor Fejes
gabor.fejes@oppenheim.hu
Iceland Advel Attorneys
Adresse: Su.durlandsbraut 18, 108 Reykjavik, Iceland
Tel.: +35 45 20 20 50
Contact: Telma Halldórsdóttir
telma@advel.is
Ireland Byrne Wallace
Address: T88 Harcourt St, Saint Kevin's, Dublin 2

Tel.: +353 1 691 5000

Contact : Joanne Finn
jfinn@byrnewallace.com
Italy De Matteis Studio Legale
Address: Via Ventiquattro Maggio 46, I-00187 Roma
Tel.:  +39 06 693 78 411
Contact: Andrea De Matteis
adematteis@dematteislex.com
Luxembourg

Moyse - Bleser
Adress: 10 rue de Vianden, L-2680 Luxembourg
Tel. : +352 20 600 630 11
Contact : Gabriel Bleser

gb@moysebleser.lu

Malta Ganado Advocates 
Address: 171/176, Old Bakery Street, Valletta VLT 1455
Tel.: +356 21 23 54 06
Contact: Francesco Apap Bologna
fabologna@jmganado.com
Monaco A.L.F.A Conseil 
Address: 7 rue du Gabian, 98000 Monaco
Tel.: +377 93 50 53 00
Contact: Mireille Chauvet
alfa.conseil@libello.com
Norway Simonsen Vogt Wiig
Address: Filipstad Brygge 1, 0125 Oslo, Norway

Tel.: +47 21 95 55 00

Contact: Jan Magne Juuhl-Langseth
Poland Soltysinski Kawecki & Szlezak 
Address: Ul. Wawelska 15 B, 02-034 Warszawa
Tel.: +48 22 608 7000
Contact: Krzysztof Kanton
Krzysztof.Kanton@skslegal.pl
Portugal PLMJ 
Adresse: Av. da Liberdade, 224, Edifício Eurolex, 1250-148 Lisbonnes
Tel.: +351 21 31 97 321
Contact: Ricardo Oliveira
ro@plmj.pt
Romania Nestor Nestor Diculescu Kingston Petersen (NNDKP) 
Address: Str. Barbu Vacarescu nr. 201, Cladireas Globalworth Tower, Et. 18 Sector 2, Bucuresti, Cod postal 020276, Romania
Tel.: +40 21 20 11 200
Contact: Georgeta Dinu
Georgeta.Dinu@nndkp.ro
Slovakia Cernejova & Hrbek, S.R.O 
Address : Kycerského 7, 811 05 Bratislava
Tel.: +421 2 52 44 40 19
Contact: Alena Cernejova
cernej@chplaw.sk
Slovenia Odvetniška družba - Rojs, Peljhan, Prelesnik & partnerji o.p., d.o.o 
Address: Tivolska 48, SI-1000 Ljubljana
Tel.: + 386 1 23 06 750, 23 06 752
Contact: Tomaz Ilesic
ilesic@rppp.si
Spain Martinez Lage, Allendesalazar & Brokelmann Abogados
Address: C/ Claudio Coello 37, 28001 Madrid
Tel.: +34 91 426 44 70
Contacts: Santiago Martinez Lage and Rafael Allendesalazar
smartinezlage@mlab-abogados.com
rallendesalazar@mlab-abogados.com
Sweden Setterwalls
Address: Arsenalsgatan 6, P.O. Box 1050, SE-101 39 Stockholm
Tel.: +46  8 598 890 00
Contact: Ulf Djurberg
ulf.djurberg@Setterwalls.se
Switzerland

Hartmann & Dreyer
Address: 7 boulevard de Pérolles - BP 736 CH - 1701 Fribourg
Tel.: +41 26 309 20 70
Contact: Dominique Dreyer
dominique.dreyer@hdlaw.ch

 

Gloor & Sieger

Adress: Utoquai 37, Case Postale 581, CH-8024 Zurich

Tel.: +41 (0)44 254 61 61

Contact: Stephan W. Feierabend

sfeierabend@gloo-sieger.ch

Turkey Paksoy
Address: Sun Plaza, Bilim Sok No 5 -  Kat 14, 34398 Maslak, Istanbul
Tel.: +90 (212) 366 47 00
Contact: Togan Turan
tturan@paksoy.av.tr
Ukraine Asters
Address: Leonardo Business Center, 19-21 Bohdana Khmelnytskoho St., Kyiv 01030
Tel.: +380 44 230 6000
Contact: Igor Svechkar
igor.svechkar@asterslaw.com
United Kingdom Shepherd and Wedderburn
Address: 1 Exchange Crescent, Conference Square, Edinburgh, EH3 8UL
Tel.: +44 (0) 13 12 28 99 00
Contact: Gordon Downie
Gordon.Downie@shepwedd.co.uk